Contact Us - The Berkshire Edge
Saturday, June 15, 2024

News and Ideas Worth Sharing

Contact Us

THE BERKSHIRE EDGE
P.O. Box 117
Great Barrington, MA 01230

Marcie Setlow, Publisher
msetlow@theberkshireedge.com
413-528-3408

David Scribner, Editor-in-Chief
dscribner@theberkshireedge.com
413-441-4307

Shaw Israel Izikson, Managing Editor
sizikson@theberkshireedge.com

Sawyer Bush, Assistant Editor
sbush@theberkshireedge.com

Monica Bliss, Events Editor
mbliss@theberkshireedge.com

News Staff
news@theberkshireedge.com

Advertising Office
msetlow@theberkshireedge.com
413-528-3408

Letters to the editor
letters@theberkshireedge.com

Obituaries
obituaries@theberkshireedge.com

Press releases
mbliss@theberkshireedge.com